When the World Paused: Exciting Repertoire For Easy To Intermediate Harpists


When the World Paused.. is a collection of eleven original lever/ pedal harp solos.

This book has been written with the intention of making jazz fun and accessible on the harp,” says the composer. We have kept lever changes and pedalling to an absolute minimum, allowing you to concentrate on the rhythm and improvising.


  1. ​Lockdown Blues
  2. Thinking
  3. Landscapes
  4. Grey Skies
  5. Blue Skies
  6. Feet Up
  7. Lock Up Blues
  8. The Winter Trees
  9. All Summer Long
  10. Get Your Groove On
  11. Watching the Begonias

Once your order has been processed, you'll receive a unique download link to access your e-book. Remember to download your PDF e-book within 30 days of purchase.


Format Digital Download (PDF)
Publication Date 2020
Pages 29

Hire Amanda Whiting

Amanda is an experienced and professional harpist.

Available for weddings, private and corporate events and festivals.